| Print |

Meet the Staff

Denair Elementary Charter Academy has an amazing, caring, hardworking staff of professionals.


Administrative Support Team

Kelly Beard - Principal - kbeard@dusd.k12.ca.us

Laura Cardenas - Learning Director - lcardenas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Brittany Hughes - Principal's Secretary - bhughes@dusd.k12.ca.us
Lupe Delgadillo - Bilingual Secretary - ldelgadillo@dusd.k12.ca.us
Shelley Francesconi - Attendance Secretary - sfrancesconi@dusd.k12.ca.us


Teachers

Diana Hulbert - TK - dhulbert@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Debbie Edwards – Kinder – dedwards@dusd.k12.ca.us 
Coree Fitzgerald - Kinder - cfitzgerald@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gretchen Marquette – Kinder – gmarquette@dusd.k12.ca.us
Margarita Hurtado - Dual Kinder - mhurtado@dusd.k12.ca.us
Zenobia Ochoa - Dual Kinder - zochoa@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Lori Cole – 1st Grade – lcole@dusd.k12.ca.us
 Jennie Groves – 1st Grade– jgroves@dusd.k12.ca.us
 Kathy Perry - 1st Grade - kperry@dusd.k12.ca.us
 Marisol Rivas - Dual 1st Grade - mrivas@dusd.k12.ca.us
 Bibiana Sandoval - Dual 1st Grade - bsandoval@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Janelle Gray – 2nd Grade – jgray@dusd.k12.ca.us
 Patti Greer - 2nd Grade - pgreer@dusd.k12.ca.us
Susanna Jones - 2nd Grade - sjones@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Lisa Brugger - 3rd Grade - lbrugger@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Evans – 3rd grade – kevans@dusd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Tanner - 3rd Grade - ntanner@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Patti Morrissey – 4th Grade – pmorrissey@dusd.k12.ca.us
Tamara Sondeno - 4th Grade - tsondeno@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kirsten Sweeten - 4th Grade - ksweeten@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Lynn Golding - 5th Grade - lgolding@dusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Prine - 5th Grade - mprine@dusd.k12.ca.us
Brenda Ranes - 5th Grade - branes@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Donna Williams- Spanish - dwilliams@dusd.k12.ca.us

State Preschool Teachers

Lenora Gomes - Preschool - lgomes@dusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Worman - Preschool - mworman@dusd.k12.ca.us
 

Support Staff

Stephanie De Muro- SDC/RS - sdemuro@dusd.k12.ca.us
Bonnie Lundquist-RS/SDC- blundquist@dusd.k12.ca.us
Whitney Zumstein - Speech - wzumstein@dusd.12.ca.us
Carol Hammond - Intervertion - chammond@dusd.k12.ca.us
Scott Taylor - P.E. - staylor@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia (Patte) Hegg - Librarian - phegg@dusd.k12.ca.us
 

Paraprofessionals

Shirley Corriea (Preschool)
Annette DeHart (RS/SDC)
Genesis Delgado (Spanish Lab Aide)
Susan Garcia (Bilingual Aide K)
Jorge Lopez (Dual Immersion Aide K)
Claudine Pacheco (Bilingual Aide K)
Sue Patterson (RS/SDC)
Lorysa Pereira (Preschool)
Erica Prock (Preschool)
Brad Treadwell (P.E. Aide)
Patty Valverde (Preschool)

Noon Aides

Shanin Taylor
Laurel Todd