| Print |

Office Staff

Kara Backman
Principal / Director of Secondary Education
kbackman@dusd.k12.ca.us

Cherie Gresham
Counselor
cgresham@dusd.k12.ca.us

Monica Roberts - Principal's Secretary - mroberts@dusd.k12.ca.us
Sandie Knapp - Registrar - sknapp@dusd.k12.ca.us
Cristina Lopez - Bilingual/Attendance Secretary - clopez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Treadwell - Campus Supervisor - mtreadwell@dusd.k12.ca.us

Staff

Darrin Allen - Athletic Director, U.S. History - dallen@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robert Cardoza - Science - rcardoza@dusd.k12.ca.us
Sandra Cisneros - Spanish - scisneros@dusd.k12.ca.us
Craig Cumberland - Physical Education/Health - ccumberland@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joe Esquivel - Mock Trial / Law - jesquivel@dusd.k12.ca.us
Claire Gorman - English - cgorman@dusd.k12.ca.us
Molly Hanson - Ag - mhanson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robyn Hilton - Math - rhilton@dusd.k12.ca.us

Samiralda Jamoo - Math - sjamoo@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joel Maki - Band - jmaki@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jodi Lee - Resource, SDC - jlee@dusd.k12.ca.us

Matthew Marshall - Ag - mmarshall@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jorge Ruelas - English - jruelas@dusd.k12.ca.us
John Stavrianoudakis - Art - jstav@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jim Wagner - Social Science, Web Design - jwagner@dusd.k12.ca.usSupport Staff

 

Rosa Lopez - Bilingual Para - rlopez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Maria Nichols - Resource Aide - mnichols@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gayle Schell - Librarian - gschell@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Valverde - Physical Education - pvalverde@dusd.k12.ca.us