| Print |

Office Staff

Kara Backman
Principal / Director of Secondary Education
kbackman@dusd.k12.ca.us

Cherie Gresham
Counselor
cgresham@dusd.k12.ca.us

Monica Roberts - Principal's Secretary - mroberts@dusd.k12.ca.us
Sandie Knapp - Registrar - sknapp@dusd.k12.ca.us
Cristina Lopez - Bilingual/Attendance Secretary - clopez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Treadwell - Campus Supervisor - mtreadwell@dusd.k12.ca.us

Staff

Darrin Allen – History/Athletic Director – dallen@dusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Armas – PE/Football - aarmas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Julie Cox – AVID - jcox@dusd.k12.ca.us
Craig Cumberland – Intervention/Health/Yearbook - ccumberland@dusd.k12.ca.us
Taylor Doo – Ag Hort./Vit./Floral - tdoo@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joe Esquivel – Criminal Law/CSI/Softball - jesquivel@dusd.k12.ca.us
Nicole Hefner – Ag Science/Nutrition - nhefner@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robyn Hilton – Math/Leadership/Cheer - rhilton@dusd.k12.ca.us
John Hultgren – Ag Mechanics - jhultgren@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joel Maki – Band - jmaki@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robert Moore – SDC/Resource/Football - rmoore@dusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Narsi – Math - anarsi@dusd.k12.ca.us
Christy North – English/Volleyball - cnorth@dusd.k12.ca.us
Maria Olivas – Spanish - molivas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Nick Pesek – Science - npesek@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jorge Ruelas – English - jruelas@dusd.k12.ca.us
John Stavrianoudakis – Art/Web Design - jstavrianoudakis@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jim Wagner – History/Cross Country/Track – jwagner@dusd.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Katherine Johnston - Resource Aide - kjohnston@dusd.k12.ca.us
Maria Nichols - Resource Aide - mnichols@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jacob Perry - Resource Aide - jperry@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gayle Schell - Librarian - gschell@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Valverde - Physical Education - pvalverde@dusd.k12.ca.us