Denair Middle School - Staff | Print |

OFFICE STAFF

Amanda Silva - Principal - asilva@dusd.k12.ca.us
Elise Domico - Guidance Counselor - edomico@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Wade - Principal's Secretary - kwade@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jeannie Herrington - Attendance/Receptionist - jherrington@dusd.k12.ca.us
Elvia Brizuela- Bilingual Secretary - ebrizuela@dusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Oei - Campus Supervisor - moei@dusd.k12.ca.us

TEACHING STAFF

Julie Cox - Intervention - jcox@dusd.k12.ca.us
Luis Davila - 7th/8th Science - ldavila@dusd.k12.ca.us
Paola Gomez - 6th - Social Studies & Language Arts - pgomez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Guillen - 6th Core & Exploratory Wheel- pguillen@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robert Henderson - Physical Education - rhenderson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Heather Jones - 7th/8th Language Arts - hjones@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joel Maki - Band - jmaki@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gina Michael - 7th/8th History/Yearbook gmichael@dusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Narsi - 7th/8th Math - anarsi@dusd.k12.ca.us
Holli Neilsen - AG Exploration - hneilson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jordan Porter - Intervention - jporter@dusd.k12.ca.us
Rai Hardeep - Intervention - rhardeep@dusd.k12.ca.us
David Rodriguez - 6th Core & Science - drodriguez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Rodriguez - SDC/RS & Yearbook - prodriguez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Crystal Vargas - Spanish & Leadership - cvargas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Deborah Voss - AVID/Intervention - dvoss@dusd.k12.ca.us
Curtis Wooten- Physical Education/Athletic Director- cwooten@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Cindy Citti - PE Technician - ccitti@dusd.k12.ca.us
DMS Cafeteria - mscafe@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jessica Ibarra - ELD Paraprofessional - jibarra@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy McDonnell - Noon Aide - 
Justine Mulvihill - Special Education Paraprofessional - jmulvihill@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kyle Potter - Special Education Paraprofessional - kpotter@dusd.k12.ca.us
Deanna Ruelas - Intervention Paraprofessional - druelas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gayle Schell - Library Media Technician - gschell@dusd.k12.ca.us
Don Smith - Noon Aide - dsmith@dusd.k12.ca.us
Desiree Swearengin - Noon Aide - dswearengin@dusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Ann Urrutia -Special Education Paraprofessional - murrutia@dusd.k12.ca.us
Whitney Zumstein - Speech- wzumstein@dusd.k12.ca.us