Denair Middle School - Staff | Print |

OFFICE STAFF

Amanda Silva - Principal - asilva@dusd.k12.ca.us
Elise Domico - Guidance Counselor - edomico@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Wade - Principal's Secretary - kwade@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jeannie Herrington - Attendance/Receptionist - jherrington@dusd.k12.ca.us
Elvia Brizuela- Bilingual Secretary - ebrizuela@dusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Oei - Campus Supervisor - moei@dusd.k12.ca.us

TEACHING STAFF

TBA- 7th/8th Science -
Patricia Guillen - 6th Core & Exploratory Wheel- pguillen@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robert Henderson - Physical Education - rhenderson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Heather Jones - 7th/8th Language Arts - hjones@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joel Maki - Band - jmaki@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gina Michael - 7th/8th History/Yearbook gmichael@dusd.k12.ca.us
Linda Richardson - 6th Core & Social Studies/ Leadership- lrichardson@dusd.k12.ca.us
David Rodriguez - 6th Core & Science - drodriguez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Crystal Vargas - Spanish - cvargas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Deborah Voss - AVID/Intervention - dvoss@dusd.k12.ca.us
Curtis Wooten- Physical Education/Athletic Director- cwooten@dusd.k12.ca.us
TBA - SDC/RS -
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Loretta Blevins - Special Education Paraprofessional - lbelvins@dusd.k12.ca.us
Cindy Citti - PE Technician - ccitti@dusd.k12.ca.us
DMS Cafeteria - mscafe@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gayle Schell - Library Media Technician - gschell@dusd.k12.ca.us
Don Smith - Noon Aide
Desiree Swearengin - Noon Aide
Mary Ann Urrutia - murrutia@dusd.k12.ca.us
Justine Williams - Special Education Paraprofessional - jwilliams@dusd.k12.ca.us
Whitney Zumstein - Speech- wzumstein@dusd.k12.ca.us