PowerSchool
Parent/Student

Connect to PowerSchool using your mobile device.
Download the app using the links below.

These apps will work with both the Student and Parent logins.


Denair Middle School - Staff | Print |

OFFICE STAFF

Brian LaFountain - Interim Principal - blafountain@dusd.k12.ca.us
Elise Domico - Guidance Counselor - edomico@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Wade - Principal's Secretary - kwade@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jeannie Herrington - Attendance/Receptionist - jherrington@dusd.k12.ca.us
Rosa Zamudio - Bilingual Secretary - rzamudio@dusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Oei - Campus Supervisor - moei@dusd.k12.ca.us
 

TEACHING STAFF

Open- 7th/8th Science
Rhonda Bird- Special Education- rbird@dusd.k12.ca.us
Barry Cole - 7th/8th Science - bcole@dusd.k12.ca.us
Johanna Dominguez - Spanish/Leadership/Yearbook - jdominguez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Guillen - 6th Core & Exploratory Wheel- pguillen@dusd.k12.ca.us
Robert Henderson - Physical Education - rhenderson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Johanna Hoyt - 7th Language Arts - jhoyt@dusd.k12.ca.us
Joel Maki - Band - jmaki@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gina Michael - 7th History gmichael@dusd.k12.ca.us
Linda Richardson - 6th Core & Social Studies - lrichardson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Tanya Rock- 7th/8th Math - trock@dusd.k12.ca.us
David Rodriguez - 6th Core & Science - drodriguez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Colleen Vickery - 8th Language Arts - cvickery@dusd.k12.ca.us
Curtis Wooten- Physical Education/Athletic Director- cwooten@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Whitney Zumstein - Speech- wzumstein@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gayle Schell - Library Media Technician - gschell@dusd.k12.ca.us
Cindy Citti - PE Technician - ccitti@dusd.k12.ca.us
Don Smith - Noon Aide
Amanda Harlan - Noon Aide
Rosa Lopez - Bilingual Paraprofessional - rlopez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Justine Williams - Special Education Paraprofessional - jwilliams@dusd.k12.ca.us
Diane Noz - Transportation Supervisor - dnoz@dusd.k12.ca.us
DMS Cafeteria - mscafe@dusd.k12.ca.us