Meet the Staff

Denair Elementary Charter Academy has an amazing, caring, hardworking staff of professionals.


Office

Kelly Beard - Principal - kbeard@dusd.k12.ca.us
Laura Cardenas - Learning Director - lcardenas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Francine Simbalenko - Principal's Secretary - fsimbalenko@dusd.k12.ca.us
Lupe Delgadillo - Bilingual Secretary - ldelgadillo@dusd.k12.ca.us
Shelley Francesconi - Attendance Secretary - sfrancesconi@dusd.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Diana Hulbert - TK - dhulbert@usd.k12.ca.us
 
Debbie Edwards – Kinder – dedwards@dusd.k12.ca.us
Coree Fitzgerald - Kinder - cfitzgerald@dusd.k12.ca.us
Gretchen Marquette – Kinder – gmarquette@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Hernandez - Dual Kinder - jhernandez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Zenobia Ochoa - Dual Kinder - zochoa@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Natalie Fisher – 1st Grade –nfisher@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jennie Groves – 1st Grade– jgroves@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Perry - 1st Grade - kperry@dusd.k12.ca.us
Marisol Rivas - Dual 1st Grade - mrivas@dusd.k12.ca.us
Karina Villafana - Dual 1st Grade - kvillifana@usd.k12.ca.us
 
Janelle Gray – 2nd Grade – jgray@dusd.k12.ca.us
Susanna Jones - 2nd Grade - sjones@dusd.k12.ca.us
Lindsie Hartwick - 2nd Grade - lhartwick@dusd.k12.ca.us
Yesenia Valencia - Dual 2nd Grade - yvalencia@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Lisa Brugger - 3rd Grade - lbrugger@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Evans – 3rd grade – kevans@dusd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Tanner - 3rd Grade - ntanner@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Patti Morrissey – 4th Grade – pmorrissey@dusd.k12.ca.us
Tamara Sondeno - 4th Grade - tsondeno@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kirsten Sweeten - 4th Grade - ksweeten@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Lynn Golding - 5th Grade - lgolding@dusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Prine - 5th Grade - mprine@dusd.k12.ca.us
Brenda Ranes - 5th Grade - branes@dusd.k12.ca.us
 
Bibiana Sandoval - Spanish Lab - bsandoval@dusd.k12.ca.us
Lori Cole - Response to Intervention Coordinator - lcole@dusd.k12.ca.us
Stephanie De Muro - Special Day Class/Resource - sdemuro@dusd.k12.ca.us
Bonnie Lundquist - Resource - blundquist@dusd.k12.ca.us
Scott Taylor - Physical Education - staylor@dusd.k12.ca.us

State Preschool Teachers

Lenora Gomes - Preschool Site Supervisor - lgomes@dusd.k12.ca.us
Erica Prock - Preschool- eprock@dusd.k12.ca.us
 

Support Staff

Whitney Zumstein - Speech and Language Pathologist- wzumstein@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patricia (Patte) Hegg - Librarian - phegg@dusd.k12.ca.us
McKenzie Leedom - Speech Paraeducator -
Genesis Delgado - Bilingual Paraeducator/Spanish Lab -
Erik Baldovinos - Bilingual Paraeducator/Spanish Lab -
Brad Treadwell - Physical Education Aide -
Amy Dotson - Physical Education Aide -
Sue Patterson - Special Education Paraeducator -
Annette DeHart - Special Education Paraeducator -
Susan Garcia - Bilingual Paraeducator -
Claudine Pacheco - Bilingual Paraeducator -
Jorge Lopez - Bilingual Paraeducator -
Anney Chinchilla - Bilingual Paraeducator -
Margarita Hurtado - Bilingual Paraeducator -
Sara Rush - Paraeducator -
Cherish Leib - Paraeducator -
Laurel Dodd - Paraeducator -
Lisa Womack - Paraeducator -
Shirley Correia - Preschool Paraeducator -
Lorysa Periera - Preschool Paraeducator -
Isabel Vaughn - Preschool Paraeducator -
Shanin Taylor - Student Supervision
Jessi Brar - Student Supervision
Maing Panerio - Campus Supervisor -